Leadership and PLC Jan-Jun 2010

Here is the current Troop 873 Leadership for January – June 2010


Senior Patrol Leader – Jared H.
Assistant Senior Patrol Leader – Josh H.
Assistant Senior Patrol Leader – Andrew B.
Spartans Patrol Leader – Robert C.
Spartans Assistant Patrol Leader – Austin S.
Vikings Patrol Leader – Karlton L.
Vikings Assistant Patrol Leader – Hayden K.
Duct Tape Patrol Leader – Spencer H.
Duct Tape Assistant Patrol Leader – Noah H.
Tiddly Winks Patrol Leader – Ryan S.
Tiddly Winks Assistant Patrol Leader – TBD

Patrol Leader’s Council

Librarian: Mickey T.
Scribe: James H.
Historian: Travis B.
Quartermaster: Shane C.
Chaplains Aide: open to anyone first class and above
First Year Scout Rep: JJ M.
Webmaster: Zach O.
Den Chief Pack 662: Nicholas R.
Den Chief Pack 662: Austin S.