We just had elections, here are the new leaders and PLC !


Senior Patrol Leader – Nicholas R.
Assistant Senior Patrol Leader – Austin S., Michael T.
Spartans Patrol Leader – Reese E.
Spartans Assistant Patrol Leader – Trevor C.
Vikings Patrol Leader – Hayden K.
Vikings Assistant Patrol Leader – Sheldon H.
Duct Tape Patrol Leader – Jared C.
Duct Tape Assistant Patrol Leader – Matthew C.
Tiddly Winks Patrol Leader –Ryan S.
Tiddly Winks Assistant Patrol Leader – Jonah H.

Patrol Leader’s Council

Librarian: Trevor C.
Scribe: Andris A.
Historian: Kai M.
Quartermaster: Justin S.
Quartermaster: Chris D.
Chaplains Aide: Wesley H.
Den Chief: TBD

First Year Scout Rep: Joshua R.

Webmaster: Sam O.
Leave No Trace Trainer: none
Bugler:  Matthew C.
Order of the Arrow Rep: TBD

Leadership and PLC Jan-Jun 2010

Here is the current Troop 873 Leadership for January – June 2010


Senior Patrol Leader – Jared H.
Assistant Senior Patrol Leader – Josh H.
Assistant Senior Patrol Leader – Andrew B.
Spartans Patrol Leader – Robert C.
Spartans Assistant Patrol Leader – Austin S.
Vikings Patrol Leader – Karlton L.
Vikings Assistant Patrol Leader – Hayden K.
Duct Tape Patrol Leader – Spencer H.
Duct Tape Assistant Patrol Leader – Noah H.
Tiddly Winks Patrol Leader – Ryan S.
Tiddly Winks Assistant Patrol Leader – TBD

Patrol Leader’s Council

Librarian: Mickey T.
Scribe: James H.
Historian: Travis B.
Quartermaster: Shane C.
Chaplains Aide: open to anyone first class and above
First Year Scout Rep: JJ M.
Webmaster: Zach O.
Den Chief Pack 662: Nicholas R.
Den Chief Pack 662: Austin S.

Election Results – 2nd Half of 2009

Troop Election Results

Let’s first thank the outgoing leadership for their outstanding service. The Troop was under the excellent Leadership of Jordan, supported by Iain and the four Patrol Leaders Andrew, Travis, Chris and Kyle. Thank you all for your support and service to the Troop.
The new leadership will take over at the PLC on 6/01/09.


Senior Patrol Leader – Andrew L.
Assistant Senior Patrol Leader – Josh H.
Spartans Patrol Leader – Kyle M.
Spartans Assistant Patrol Leader – Austin S.
Vikings Patrol Leader – James H.
Vikings Assistant Patrol Leader – Rhett H.
Duct Tape Patrol Leader – Spencer H.
Duct Tape Assistant Patrol Leader – Nicholas R.
Tiddly Winks Patrol Leader – Derek V.
Tiddly Winks Assistant Patrol Leader – Scott E.

Patrol Leader’s Council

Librarian: Karlton L.
Scribe: Andrew G.
Historian: JJ M.
Quartermaster: Ryan S.r
Chaplains Aide: Jared H.