Order of The Arrow

This page is about the Order of the Arrow (OA), the honor society of Boy Scouts. The OA recognizes Scouts and Scouters who best exemplify the Scout Oath and Law in their daily lives and provides encouragement for others to live these ideals as well. Arrowmen maintain camping traditions and spirit, promote year-round and long term camping, and provide cheerful service to others. For more information about OA, go here.  

Troop 873 is part of the Grey Wolf Chapter of the Tahosa Lodge of the Order of the Arrow. Scouts are elected into the OA by their unit and Troop 873 is proud to have the following OA members:


  • Ben T.
  • Carson P.
  • Devin B.
  • Gio A.
  • Kale B. (Troop OA Representative)
  • Landon K.
  • Oliver W.
  • Tyler W.
  • Jonah M.
  • Quinn S.
  • Kyle B.
  • Owen M.
  • Ryan B.
  • Dean K.
  • Ethan Me.
  • Ethan Mo.
  • Chris D.
  • Shane C.
  • Spencer C.
  • Nicholas R.
  • James H.


  • Johnny Cordova
  • Leif Guldy
  • Jacob Meyer
  • Greg Ostravich
  • Les Shutter
  • Ryan Page